Terms and
Conditions

Learn our terms and conditions and know-how to use the Workspace platform

Workspace Logo 02 (White).png
Group 215.png

Can I cancel my project? 

Yes, you can cancel your project at any time during the course of your project. Once we have received your notice of cancellation in writing via email all work will cease (a notification for cancellation via phone call or social message i.e. Instagram DMs will not be accepted.) No refunds will be provided.

Upon cancellation of a project, Workspace reserves the right to keep all work created in the course of the project up until the point of cancellation from preliminary to final.

Workspace Global will keep the preliminary work/art and any studies already rejected by the client, in some cases the client may keep the most recently approved version of the work.

Clients are not permitted to use any part of work created by Workspace Global after a project has been canceled.

Workspace reserves the right to cancel any project at any time if it deems a client non-compliant with the contract, NDA, and the Company’s policies and standards. 

Do you provide refunds for your services?

We strictly do not provide any refunds.